Teachers

JAlphonse.png

Jeff Alphonse

Chemistry

pawel-kuczynski--44.jpg

Susana Callon

English, Peer Counseling

Syllabus:

Email: scallon@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Creighton_edited.jpg

Arthur Creighton

History, Unity

MEllis.jpg

Mark Ellis

English, Motion Pictures

Syllabus:

Email: mellis@cnusd.k12.ca.us

chemistry.jpg

Dr. Teresa Forbis

Biology, Environmental Science

JHypolite.png

Jonathan Hypolite

Chemistry, Physics, Gaming

Ayrton.jpg

Ayrton LozadaMaguina

Mathematics

1517845338844_e=1632960000&v=beta&t=2V2PyyOgGI-Wq1qyRvA8LHY9yCuGxCWR265SrVFCCEI.jpg

Tamara Martin-Ryles

Biology, Anatomy, Business

IMG_1994.jpg

Steve Mucci

Mathematics

IMG_1993.jpg

Maria Renfeldt

History, Economics, Peer Advisor

Spanish-1.jpg_mtime=20200724100937.jpg

Monica BrinkRose

Spanish : CLASS PAGE

melvin-campbell_edited.jpg

Mell Campbell

Physics, Parent Center

Syllabus:

Email: mcampbell@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Hellis.png

Heather Ellis

English, AVID

Syllabus:

Email: hellis@cnusd.k12.ca.us

jfavreau.png

Jessica Favreau

Mathematics

Syllabus:

Email: jfavreau@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Galan_edited.jpg

Nkechi Galan

English

AVID.png

Nick Ibbetson

PE, AVID

Syllabus:

Email: nibbetson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

6A00A133-5354-4B8D-B142-78C64763A580.jpeg

Amanda Murphy

ASB, Yearbook, Renaissance, Goverment

Syllabus: 

Email: amurphy@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Spanish-1.jpg_mtime=20200724100937.jpg

Maria Perez

Spanish, EVOLVE & Wellness

Syllabus:

Email: mtperez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Artboard-1.png

Sara Reynolds

Mathematics

images_q=tbn_ANd9GcSzDZSim3ohUk7oNSpsvalki_WubD1yhBFhTg&usqp=CAU.jpg

Charles Siegal

PE

Syllabus:

Email:

Winston-Churchill-768x547.jpg

Amanda van Broekhuizen

History, Yearbook, ASB

Artboard-1.png

Joy DeFraene

Mathematics /  Dance

Syllabus:

Email: jwilson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

JFK_Secondary_Wolf_Profile_RT SM.jpg
Ms. Bruns

Front Office

JFK_Secondary_Wolf_Profile_RT SM.jpg
Mrs. Shank

Secretary

JFK_Secondary_Wolf_Profile_RT SM.jpg
Mrs. Renteria

Custodian

Classified

JFK_Secondary_Wolf_Profile_RT SM.jpg
Mrs. Creighton

Attendance

Classified

JFK_Secondary_Wolf_Profile_RT SM.jpg
Mrs. Dorantes

Library

Classified

JFK_Secondary_Wolf_Profile_RT SM.jpg
Mr. Santana

Custodian

JFK_Secondary_Wolf_Profile_RT SM.jpg
Mr. Solis

Head Custodian

denise.png
Ms. Marmolejo

Security

JFK_Secondary_Wolf_Profile_RT SM.jpg
Mrs. Stewart

Registrar